The Craft Project

Raven Mad

Week 3

A couple of years ago, when I found myself part-way through an intensive double honours science degree, and was suffering from severe arts withdrawal, I registered a company name with the Yukon Government called Raven Mad Designs.  The plan was that it would spur me to get back into producing art, and give me some balance to the intensive academic world I was existing within.  Sadly I never even got as far as designing the logo.

But that all changes now.  This week my project is to design the Raven Mad Designs logo (and potentially a couple of other raven themed designs).  Which means I’ll be spending some quality time with Photoshop.  Wish me luck and keep checking back to see how it’s going.

Leave a Reply

