The Craft Project

Fred Penner Distracted Me

So my grand plan to do last week’s craft project on the road to board meetings and music festivals failed miserably.  There was no way with Fred Penner singing the Beastie Boys on stage with Elliot Brood, hula hooping marathons in the grass and sunshine, and after parties raging until 6 am, that I could really focus on folding origami – although I did carry my origami set around with everywhere I went.

So…here’s to attempt number two…wish me luck and cross your fingers.

Leave a Reply

