The Craft Project

I’d Love Your Vote

Some of you may remember earlier this month when I showed you the comic that was created from my knitting horror story. For those of you who don’t, you can find the blog post here: https://craftchick.wordpress.com/2010/10/05/im-a-comic/

As I mentioned in that post, you now have a chance to vote for a winner in the Tales of Knitting Horror contest, and I would love your support.  To vote go to the Knit Princess Site (http://www.knitprincess.com/) and vote using the poll directly beneath the day’s comic (it’s a great opportunity to check out the newest comic as well).  My comic is Tales of Knitting Horror Finalist #1 – The Day I Learned to Count.

Thanks so much for your support!

Leave a Reply

