The Craft Project

Enter the First Ever Craft Project Contest!

Colourful button bracelets. Tyler took all of the product photography. You can check out his other work at al-Khemedia Studios.

I was contacted by someone the other day who was interested in buying some button bracelets from me.  This is so exciting for me, especially since I haven’t yet even officially launched Raven Mad Designs (or an associated Etsy store) – the individual just found me through word of mouth within the Yukon community.  To celebrate this milestone, I decided to share the joy and launch the Craft Project’s first ever contest.  The winners will receive two button bracelets of their colour choice.  All you have to do to enter is help grow the Craft Project community.  Invite friends to like our Facebook page or befriend me on Ravelry (I’m feeling lonely over there).  Then add a comment to this blog post letting me know how many of your friends joined.  The first winner will be whoever gets the most friends to like the Craft Project on Facebook or befriend me on Ravelry or both.  The second winner will be drawn randomly from all the comments received.  You have exactly one week to get your comments in.  Good luck everyone!

A beautiful blue button bracelet - how's that for alliteration?

One comment

Leave a Reply

