The Craft Project

Feedback for My E-Book

It's time to take the plunge and get the e-book on the road

So I’ve been progressing in my online e-book course that I mentioned to all of you the other day.  I’ve decided that I’m going to write a book on creating digital mixed media with your iPod/iPhone, complete with projects and a gallery.  I’m so excited to get to work on this (the best part is I’ll get to create a bunch of new pieces to share for the projects and gallery).  If you aren’t sure what I mean by digital mixed media you can find two examples I put together last year here and here.  All of that said, I think it would be silly for me to forge ahead on this plan without asking all of you what you think.  So I’ve created a poll that I’d love all of you to fill out.  Please feel free to leave comments on the post as well to elaborate on your answers, or to provide additional feedback and ideas.  Thanks so much in advance for your help everyone!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

