The Craft Project

Swap Obsessive

So I’ve been a bit overzealous with the swaps recently – I mailed four separate swap packages out this afternoon.  I can’t help it though…it’s so much fun getting real mail, and I enjoy the challenge of creating something to specifications created by someone else who I don’t know.  Plus it’s great to reach out to the craft community around the world.  Essentially I’m a big fan of swaps at the moment.  And to celebrate I thought I’d give you all a glimpse of some of the items that went to the post office today.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Swap Obsessive « The Craft Project -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

