The Craft Project

Monster Zine

A little while ago I put together my second-ever zine.  I wanted to use my zine to highlight some of the fantastic work going on throughout the craft community while still making it lots of fun.  I ended up settling on a monster theme that showcased some of the amazing monsters currently impatiently waiting to be adopted on Etsy.  Not wanting to deprive all of you of the chance to check out these wild and cuddly creatures, I digitized the zine so you can all read it in its entirety here (I noticed this version had some trouble with Google Chrome, but seems to work well in other browsers).  I hope you enjoy it.  And if this hasn’t satisfied your monster mania, head on over to IOnlyLikeMonsters to get your daily fix (it’s what I do).

2 comments

Leave a Reply

