The Craft Project

A Tribute to Swappers

As some of you know I have recently been slightly obsessive about swapping…to the point where some of you may be hoping that I take a break from raving about how amazing Swap Bot is.  For those of you in that boat – I apologize – but I’ve decided it is remiss of me not to share with all of you at least a peak into some of the goodies that have been filling my mailbox over the last few months.  Hopefully you enjoy a glimpse of the work of amazing crafters from around the world who I’ve met through swaps.

2 comments

    • Go to Swap Bot (www.swap-bot.com), create an account, and then you can search current swaps and sign-up (up to 5 swaps at a time), or host your own swaps. You should definitely check it out.

Leave a Reply

