The Craft Project

Exciting News

Some of you may have read my recent post about submitting some pieces I designed by altering an old bridesmaid dress to a challenge hosted by Altered Couture.  I wanted to share the exciting news with all of you today that I’ve just heard from the magazine’s publishers.  Not only will my work be featured in the August issue, but they also asked me to put together an 800 word article about the work for them.  I’m so excited!  Thank you everyone for all of your support that continues to help me create on a daily basis.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

