The Craft Project

Congratulations Tim and Denise!

Today two of my dearest friends got married in Mexico after 11 years of dating.  I am so sad not to be there to celebrate with them, but I am so happy for them and wanted to send our a huge digital hug and message of congratulations to them both.  Some of you may remember the gifts I put together for Denise’s bridal shower earlier this month (one of my favourite blog posts of this year).  I’m still waiting for photos of Denise wearing the wedding garter I made for her (I’ll probably have to wait until the professional photos to come back for that), but I wanted to share a quick glimpse of the wedding with all of you as captured by my younger brother Craig who was lucky enough to be in attendance.

Leave a Reply

