The Craft Project

The Journal is Fixed

You may remember a while ago I created a inspiration journal for a swap that went disastrously wrong.  Well I fixed it, took a quick set of photographs for all of you and then sent it off.  It looks fantastic…but you will probably have to take my word for it.  You see my husband had been playing with my camera earlier and had changed all of the settings.  I, not thinking, did not check the setting when I went and took the photos (and since it is now in someone else’s hands I cannot re-take the photos).  So think of this a bit like abstract art (apparently fate did not want you to see the final product).

Leave a Reply

