The Craft Project

The Sketchbook Project

Over this year I have been working with the Art House Co-op and Brooklyn Art Library who run fantastic projects (in fact I’m currently working very hard to finish my contribution to their Fiction Project…I’ll be sure to share some images of my work with all of you before I send it off).  And I’ve just agreed to work with them again, this time on their Sketchbook Project.  They’re asking artists to create sketchbooks on a theme which will then travel around the world in a travelling exhibit.  My theme is Hope.  Any suggestions out there for images I should be creating?

Leave a Reply

