The Craft Project

Christmas Card Designs

Over the last couple of weeks I have created ten Christmas card designs (five in the SHE style, five in a style similar to the recent Once Upon a Time show).  I finished them two days ago and have sent off an order to my printer, so I will have Christmas card packs available for sale in time for the Cranberry Fair on November 25 (the first prints and cards of many of my other works will be available by then as well – schemes are underway currently and will be coming to fruition in November).  I wanted to give you a first look at the new designs.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment

  1. Pingback: YAAW Christmas Show « The Craft Project

Leave a Reply

