The Craft Project

Find My Cards at Murdoch’s

I’m very excited to announce that Murdoch’s Gem Shop (207 Main Street, Whitehorse) is now carrying my art cards.  As they are one of my favourite stores in town (and the only place I go to buy cards for myself), I’m so excited and honoured by this development.  Their support of my work means the world to me.  You can also now find my art cards at the Yukon Artists @ Work Gallery, and on November 25th I will have them for sale at the Cranberry Fair, which takes place at the Westmark Hotel.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

