The Craft Project

Inchies for Cranberry Fair

I’ve been working day and night to get ready for Cranberry Fair on Sunday.  I still have lots to do between now and 7 am on Sunday morning when I get to start setting up at the Westmark Hotel, but I wanted to take a tiny break and give you a glimpse of one of the fun sets of pieces I’ve been putting together for the show.  I’ve created a series of inchies – one inch by one inch original artworks – both as singular pieces and as sets.  Here’s a glimpse of them for all of you to check out.  If you’d like to see the rest you’ll have to make the trek to the Cranberry Fair on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

