The Craft Project

A Monster a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

Unicorn-Monster

Tyler gave me an iPad for Christmas, which I’m so thrilled with.  I’ve been loading it up with art and creativity apps.  I’ll be writing a post later this week to share all of the best ones with you, but it will need to wait a few more days as I’ve been sick.  Luckily there is one app that has been keeping me entertained while I’ve been laid up – the Daily Monster.  It is based on the work of Stefan G. Bucher who does fabulous artwork.  I wanted to share my current creations with all of you.  I love this app so much that I plan to create and share a monster with you a week on this blog.

4 comments

  1. Pingback: The Best IPad Apps for Artists, Creatives and Makers | The Craft Project

  2. Pingback: Bring More Monsters to the Party | The Craft Project

Leave a Reply

