The Craft Project

Monster High Cake

Frankie-Stein-Monster-High

I wanted to share a cake commission I just finished up for a birthday party.  The request was for the cake to feature Frankie Stein from Monster High (luckily Monster High has it’s own wiki loaded with all the information a cake designer could want to create the perfect cake).

Frankie-Stein-Cake

I painted the character and words onto the cake, along with the pink stripes down the sides.  I then created mini Monster High logos out of fondant and spaced them at each quarter of the cake base.  I filled the rest of the bottom border with purple fondant balls.  I finished the whole thing off with flat purple fondant circles to create an upper border.  What do you think?

Monster-High-Details

 

Monster-High-Cake

4 comments

  1. amanda adams

    Looking for someone to make me a monster high cake for my daughter’s birthday price and if can deliver it to me sorry I dont drive

Leave a Reply

