The Craft Project

Survived the Christmas Shows

Make-It-Vancouver

I just returned from Vancouver and a whirlwind of Christmas art shows.  I took part in Cranberry Fair on November 24th in Whitehorse and then hopped on a plane to Vancouver for Make It Vancouver from November 28th to December 1st.  It was exhausting but also very rewarding and I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of you who came by to see me at the events.  Over the course of the week I came up with a bunch of new plans for moving Raven Mad Designs forward and a pile of ideas for new pieces of art which I’ll be sharing with all of you here as they fall into place.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Looking Back to 2013 | The Craft Project

Leave a Reply

