The Craft Project

Stepping on to Instagram

CPAWS-DecorationsShiloh-AsleepAdvent

I’m extending Raven Mad Designs social media reach by stepping on to Instagram. I’m going to use it to give you behind-the-scenes glimpses into my studio and projects as well as fun things going on in my world.  This will couple to my other social media on Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest, along with the Raven Mad Designs Newsletter (which you can sign up for here – look for a new holiday edition in the next few days with a Christmas coupon for my Etsy store).  I hope you’ll check it out.

Leave a Reply

