The Craft Project

A Year of Giraffes

Watercolour-Giraffe

So as we step into 2014 I wanted to share a project with all of you that spun out across the full of 2013.  The wonderful Carla Sonheim got a group of artists together from around the world and focused us on creating work related to giraffes…because, well, why not.  It was a very fun experiment and let me explore a lot of entertaining side projects between my major art projects of 2013.  I wanted to take this opportunity to publicly thank Carla for pulling this all together and I thought I’d share a glimpse of a few giraffes from my “giraffe sketchbook” with all of you here.  On to 2014!

Leave a Reply

